Accessibility
  • Login      Signup

WELCOME TO CEAT SPECIALTY

 

 

From 1924, we have travelled many years to reach where we are today. All that we do resonates our Purpose “Making Mobility Safer and Smarter everyday”.

STAY UPDATED WITH US

 

Upcoming Events

Tyre RANGE

 

CEAT Specialty brings to you high quality tyres for your Off Highway needs. Explore our offerings in Agriculture, Port, Industrial, Construction & Mining space.

1

Agriculture

The radial tyres are designed to ensure you get the Power of C-T-R, i.e. Low compaction, High Traction and High Road-ability. Aimed to give you all round performance and peace of mind.

More Info
1

Industrial & Port

For Industrial and Port applications, CEAT tyres come with specially designed tread patterns, superior compound formulations and strong nylon casings.

More Info
1

OTR & Mining / Construction

Ideal for severe heavy duty applications, off the road (OTR) or specialty tyres are developed for varied applications such as mining& logging, quarrying, underground mining & rock excavation.

More Info

LET’S LEARN TO TAKE GREAT CARE OF YOUR TYRES

The Modern farmer knows that all his resources are precious. Find out how you can get the best out of your tyres by following these simple steps. Demonstrated by interesting videos.

Read More

Contact Us

 

GLOBAL SALES

Mr. Sumit Khare

Vice President - Global Sales
sumit.khare@ceat.com

DOMESTIC SALES

Mr. Gautam Ghosh

GM - Domestic Sales
gautam.ghosh@ceat.com

OEM

Mr. Ankur Arora

Senior Manager
ankur.arora@ceat.com

NORTH AND CENTRAL

Mr. Durgesh Sisodia

Senior Regional Manager
durgesh.sisodia@ceat.com

EAST

Mr. Sunil Upadhyay

Senior Regional Manager
sunil.upadhyay@ceat.com

WEST

Mr. Shyama Bandopadhyay

Senior Regional Manager
shyama.bandopadhyay@ceat.com

WEST2

Mr. Ahsan Siraj

Senior Regional Manager
ahsan.siraj@ceat.com

SOUTH

Mr. Asit Pattnayak

Senior Regional Manager
asit.pattnayak@ceat.com